Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abrams, Steven E steven.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Donnell Eugene 984-236-0054 donnell.adams@doa.nc.gov
Adams, Samuel samuel.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Aderholt, Martin Todd 828-433-2111 todd.aderholt@dhhs.nc.gov
Aguirre-Diaz, Maritza Marlen mmaguirre-diaz@ncdot.gov
Akhnoukh, Mina Amin Kamal Jacob mkakhnoukh@ncdot.gov
Akozer, Peri Ela 919-317-4700 peakozer@ncdot.gov
Albino, Samuel Jason sjalbino@ncdot.gov
Alexander, John S 919-754-6123 john.alexander@nc.gov
Allen, Donna Griffin 252-707-5016 donna.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Molly Ann 828-259-6700 molly.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Roger Lee 919-814-4627 roger.allen@commerce.nc.gov
Alston-Belcher, Kailen Zhanae 252-824-3200 kailen.z.alston-belcher@nccourts.org
Amburn, Melissa Williams melissa.amburn@dhhs.nc.gov
Anderson, Jeremy jjanderson2@ncdot.gov
Anderson, Maxine Anita 984-236-1040 maxine.anderson@dhhs.nc.gov
Anderson, Rayven Monai 252-399-2112 rayven.anderson@dhhs.nc.gov
Arizpe, Gloria 919-707-5456 gloria.arizpe@dhhs.nc.gov
Armstrong, Ian Rhodes 919-814-5000 irarmstrong@ncdot.gov
Arnette, Christopher Henry charnette@ncdot.gov
Ashe, Sharon Denise 984-365-4212 sdashe@ncdot.gov
Atkins, Mary Drue mdatkins@ncdot.gov
Avant-Jones, Angela Anita 919-877-5500 angela.a.jones@dncr.nc.gov
Averette, Michelle Leigh 919-575-1000 michelle.averette@dhhs.nc.gov
Aycock, Gretchen Denise 919-715-2632 gretchen.aycock@dhhs.nc.gov

Page 1 of 19