Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abrams, Steven E steven.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Donnell Eugene 984-236-0054 donnell.adams@doa.nc.gov
Adams, Samuel samuel.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Aderholt, Martin Todd 828-433-2111 todd.aderholt@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldridge, Brandon Thomas 919-707-4700 btaldridge@ncdot.gov
Allen, Donna Griffin 252-707-5016 donna.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Molly Ann 828-259-6700 molly.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Roger Lee 919-814-4627 roger.allen@commerce.nc.gov
Alston, Pearla J 919-855-4944 pearla.alston@dhhs.nc.gov
Amburn, Melissa Williams melissa.amburn@dhhs.nc.gov
Anderson, Maxine Anita 984-236-1040 maxine.anderson@dhhs.nc.gov
Anderson, Rayven Monai 252-399-2112 rayven.anderson@dhhs.nc.gov
Andrews, Demya Sharielle 984-236-1040 demya.andrews@ncdps.gov
Animashaun, Temilope Michael 919-707-4307 tmanimashaun@ncdot.gov
Armstrong, Ian Rhodes 919-814-5000 irarmstrong@ncdot.gov
Armstrong, Tamika L 919-855-4916 tamika.armstrong@dhhs.nc.gov
Asamoah, Tevin Nimo 336-487-0000 tnasamoah@ncdot.gov
Ashworth, Tracy H 919-457-1137 tracy.ashworth@ncdps.gov
Atkins-Wells, Linda Gail 984-236-2211 linda.wells@dpi.nc.gov
Ausley, Karen Jean 919-855-3514 karen.ausley@dhhs.nc.gov
Auzenne, Cosanda Peterson 919-457-1144 cosanda.auzenne@ncdps.gov
Avant-Jones, Angela Anita 919-877-5500 angela.a.jones@ncaquariums.com
Averette, Michelle Leigh 919-575-1000 michelle.averette@dhhs.nc.gov
Aycock, Gretchen Denise 919-715-2632 gretchen.aycock@dhhs.nc.gov
Babu, Sridhar 984-236-0053 sridhar.babu@doa.nc.gov

Page 1 of 20