Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abrams, Steven E steven.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Donnell Eugene 984-236-0054 donnell.adams@doa.nc.gov
Adams, Samuel samuel.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Aderholt, Martin Todd 828-433-2111 todd.aderholt@dhhs.nc.gov
AguilarHernandez, Sandra Berenice sbaguilar-hernandez@ncdot.gov
Alexander, John S 919-754-6358 john.alexander@nc.gov
Alinaghian, Mateen Mohammad 919-707-6400 malinaghian@ncdot.gov
Allen, Donna Griffin 252-707-5016 donna.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Molly Ann 828-259-6700 molly.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Roger Lee 919-814-4627 roger.allen@nccommerce.com
Allotey, Lindsay Marie lindsay.allotey@ncdps.gov
Alston, Candice candice.alston@dhhs.nc.gov
Alston, Pearla J 919-855-4944 pearla.alston@dhhs.nc.gov
Amburn, Melissa Williams melissa.amburn@dhhs.nc.gov
Anderson, Tina Benyette 919-715-2153 tina.anderson@nccommerce.com
Arbelaez, Natalia Ines 919-707-6686 narbelaez@ncdot.gov
Arias, Leslie Diane leslie.arias@ncdps.gov
Armstrong, Tamika L 919-855-4916 tamika.armstrong@dhhs.nc.gov
Arrington, Lagreta 252-824-3200 lagreta.arrington@nccourts.org
Ashworth, Tracy H 919-457-1137 tracy.ashworth@ncdps.gov
Atkins-Wells, Linda Gail 984-236-2211 linda.wells@dpi.nc.gov
Ausley, Karen Jean 919-855-3514 karen.ausley@dhhs.nc.gov
Auzenne, Cosanda Peterson 919-457-1144 cosanda.auzenne@ncdps.gov
Avant-Jones, Angela Anita 919-877-5500 angela.a.jones@ncaquariums.com
Averette, Michelle Leigh 919-575-1000 michelle.averette@dhhs.nc.gov

Page 1 of 22