<u>North Carolina Teacher Assistants to Teachers Program – TAs to Teachers Reimbursement Pilot</u> <u>Program</u>

2018-2019 Recipients

Alleghany County Schools, Ashe County Schools, Bladen County Schools, Cherokee County Schools, Clay County Schools, Columbus County Schools, Davidson County Schools, Graham County Schools, Greene County Schools, Jackson County Schools, Jones County Schools, Lenoir County Public Schools, Macon County Schools, McDowell County Schools, Mitchell County Schools, Public Schools of Robeson County, Swain County Schools, Yadkin County Schools, Yancey County Schools.