CCES 2017 Exhibitors

Thank You to All Exhibitors

The CCSA Leadership Team would like to thank all exhibitors for being a significant part of the 2017 Collaborative Conference for Student Achievement. Our highest priority is to provide resources and services to those who attend our conference. We invite all participants to visit the exhibitors in the 3rd floor pre-function area to learn more about their products and services. This year some exhibitors have scheduled demonstration sessions on Monday and Tuesday. Please see your CCSA booklet or app for location. Please use the schedule below to help you find your way to the third floor during the CCSA Conference.
 

Day Time Exhibitor Activity
Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Exhibitors Open
  8 a.m. - 10 a.m. Coffee with Exhibitors
  8:20 a.m. - 8:50 a.m. Exhibitor Demo
  9 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Exhibitor Demo
  11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. Exhibitor Showcase
  2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Exhibitor Showcase
  4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Exhibitor Showcase
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Exhibitors Open
  7:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Coffee with Exhibitors
  9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Exhibitor Showcase
  11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. Exhibitor Showcase
  2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Exhibitor Showcase
  4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. Exhibitor Showcase
  4:14 p.m. - 4:45 p.m. Exhibitor Demo
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 12 p.m. Exhibitors Open
  7:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Coffee with Exhibitors
  9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Exhibitor Showcase

 

Exhibitor Representative Name Representative Email Booth #
Home Base Website Feedback Diane Dulaney diane.dulaney@dpi.nc.gov 29
Public Consulting Group Justine O'Connor-Petts Joconnorpetts@pcgus.com 12
Performance Matters Roderick Sams sarah.webster@performancematters.com 13
Snooty Hooty Too LLC Stephanie Graham stephanie.snootyhooty@gmail.com 18
Center for Supportive Schools Joyce C. Loveless jloveless@supportiveschools.org 37
Curriculum Advantage, INC Maria Boyd mboyd@classworks.com 14
Sanford Harmony at East Carolina University Dr. Vivian Covington covingtonv@ecu.edu 51
Amplify Debbie Owens acerise@amplify.com 9,10
Waterford Institute Barbara Roberts barbararoberts@waterford.org 21
Renaissance Learning Paul Sheppard paul.sheppard@renaissance.com 20
iLearn, Inc. Mike Jackson mjackson@ilearn.com 3
i-LEADR Brie Beane brie@i-leadr.com 22, 23
McGraw-Hill Education Kedrick S. Lewis kedrick.lewis@mheducation.com 25
Teacher Created Materials Anna Lavelle sknief@tcmpub.com 35
Fluent Lloyd Spruill alexat@fluentgrp.com 26
Center for the Collaborative Classroom Angie Blake arblake@carolina.rr.com 43
Spirit Monkey, LLC Lisa deBonoPaula lisa@spiritmonkey.com 34
PowerSchool Group LLC Dan Gwaltney dan.gwaltney@Powerschool.com 31
Think! with Louise Miller Louise E Miller louisemiller48@hotmail.com 4
eScholar Elissa Seto mhorezvani@escholar.com 30
National Geographic Learning Kate Norton kate.norton@cengage.com 24
Tools for Life Lisa Lane lisa@toolsforliferesources.com 36
Okapi Educational Publishing, Inc. Angie Blake arblake@carolina.rr.com 44
North Carolina Problem Gambling Program Ashley Trantham ashley.trantham@dhhs.nc.gov 15
Curriculum Associates Robbie Woody kwalsh@cainc.com 52, 53
Learning A-Z Marie Phillips-McKeeman marie.phillips-mckeeman@learninga-z.com 27
Progress Testing Laura Bresko lbresko@progresstesting.com 28
State Employees' Credit Union Killian Moye killian.moye@ncsecu.org 32
NAEP Andrea Faulkner andrea.faulkner@dpi.nc.gov 42
Gordon Bernard Company, LLC Karyl Menchen kmenchen@gordonbernard.com 19
Advanced Imaging Systems Brian Cookson brandis@aisimc.com 16
All Our Favorite Things Sherrie Orren sherrieorren@gmail.com 5
Norma Jewelry And Accessories Norma Ramnath normanath61@gmail.com 54
World View, UNC-Chapel Hill Julie Kinnaird kinnaird@unc.edu 41
Pearson Education Audrey Harrell Audrey.Harrell@pearson.com 17
ACT, Inc. Marchelle Horner Marchelle.Horner@act.org 33
NC Literacy Resources Rebecca Lewis rebecca@ncliteracy.com 6,7,8
Proven Learning Gary Fleck gary.fleck@provenlearning.com 49
Pearson Samantha Saxenmeyer samantha.saxenmeyer@pearson.com 1, 2
William H. Sadlier, Inc Loren Breland lbreland@sadlier.com 38
Lightspeed Technologies Inc Glenn Davenport glenn.davenport@lightspeed-tek.com 48
LearnEd Notebooks Doug Miller dougm@learnednotebooks.com 11
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - Assessments Sue Rawls Sue.Rawls@hmhco.com 39
Human Art Publishing Todd Burr toddb@thedragonking.com 45
AEA -Triumph Learning/Coach Jeff Alman jalman@almaneducational.com 40

 

Information for Perspective Exhibitors

Who will be in Attendance?

Conference attendees typically include classroom teachers, building and district-level school administrators, school counselors, program directors, school board members, and policymakers from North Carolina and surrounding states.

Why Should You be an Exhibitor?

With more than 2,000 attendees, the Collaborative Conference for Student Achievement is a great opportunity for exhibitors to interact personally with individuals who seek information that will positively impact educational experiences and outcomes for all students and who recommend purchasing choices for their school districts.

Exhibiting at CCSA

Booth Specs

Each booth package includes two conference registrations, 8’x10’ exhibit space, 8’ high back wall and 3’ high side drape, one 8’ skirted table, two folding chairs and one wastebasket. A standard booth sign 7” x 44” with company name and booth number are also included.

Pricing / Map

Booth packages are $400.

Floor Plan

Application for Space

Exhibit space is assigned on a first-come, first-served basis once the fee is processed. Payments methods include check and money order. Unfortunately, the conference is unable to process payment via credit card.

Product Demonstration

Exhibitors will be offered opportunities to schedule special networking demonstration sessions on the first and second days of the conference.

Nametags, Setup, Dismantle, Security

Exhibitors may pick up nametags and set booths on Sunday, March 19, 2017, between 4 p.m. and 7 p.m. in the Riverdale Room of the convention center. Exhibits must be set prior to 8:00 a.m. on the first day of the conference. Staff will be available to answer questions and provide assistance in Riverdale from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. on Sunday. Booth dismantlement will begin at noon on Wednesday, March 22.

Materials and equipment provided by an exhibitor remain the responsibility of the exhibitor. Neither the conference nor its parent agency assumes any responsibility in the event of theft or damage. Booths are located in an open area and must be staffed during operational hours.

Convention Center Services

Electricity, high speed wired Internet, and unrestricted telephone services are available for purchase from the Sheraton Four Seasons/Koury Convention Center.

Directions to the Loading Dock

Electrical/Internet/Phone Order Form 

Shipping & Storage

Sheraton Greensboro Hotel & Koury Convention Center
3121 W. Gate City Blvd.
Greensboro, NC 27407 
P: 336.292.9161 
F: 336.292.1407 

Shipping of all equipment prior to the exhibition shall be handled through the Joseph S. Koury Convention Center/Sheraton Greensboro. To ensure proper processing, please address all materials for guests as follows:

Attn: Guest Name
Joseph S. Koury Convention Center / Sheraton Greensboro 
3121 W Gate City Boulevard
Greensboro NC 27407

Packages for meeting attendees that are not registered guests of the hotel can also be received and stored. Please indicate the event name as well as the recipient’s phone number for package arrival notification purposes.

All packages sent to the hotel will incur a handling charge based upon the weight of each item according to the list below:

Package Handling Fees

Package Size Inbound and Outbound* Handling Charges
Carrier Envelopes $3.00
1-10 lbs. $6.00
11-30 lbs. $10.00
31-50 lbs. $15.00
51-75 lbs. $20.00
76-100 lbs. $40.00
101+ lbs. $0.50/lb.
Pallet $75.00

Charges are incurred for accepting items on the recipient’s behalf and do include up to 3 days in storage as well as delivery to the location of the recipient’s choosing within the hotel. Additional fees are incurred for all items received more than 3 days prior to package retrieval.

Upon hotel arrival, dial extension 4106 to retrieve packages and/or schedule package delivery.

Shipping Information 

Thank you for choosing CCSA!