2019-2020 North Carolina National Board Certification Data Local Education Agency (LEA) Facts and Figures

Alamance-Burlington Schools Alexander County Schools Ashe County Schools Asheboro City Schools Asheville City Schools 5	
Ashe County Schools 1 Asheboro City Schools 2	
Asheboro City Schools 2	
-	
Asheville City Schools 5	
Ashevine City Behoofs	
Avery County Schools 1	
Brunswick County Schools 8	
Buncombe County Schools 17	
Burke County Schools 5	
Cabarrus County Schools 10	
Caldwell County Schools 4	
Camden County Schools 1	
Carteret County Public Schools 5	
Catawba County Schools 7	
Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools 8	
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools 111	
Chatham County Schools 3	
Clay County Schools 1	
Cleveland County Schools 10	
Clinton City Schools 8	
Columbus County Schools 2	
Craven County Schools 2	
Cumberland County Schools 5	
Currituck County Schools 4	
Dare County Schools 3	
Davidson County Schools 4	
Davie County Schools 3	
Duplin County Schools 2	
Durham Public Schools 11	
Edenton-Chowan Schools 1	
Edgecombe County Public Schools 1	
Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools 3	
Franklin County Schools 6	
Gaston County Schools 7	

	<u> </u>
Graham County Schools	1
Granville County Schools	1
Greene County Schools	5
Guilford County Schools	12
Harnett County Schools	1
Haywood County Schools	23
Henderson County Schools	12
Hickory City Schools	2
Hyde County Schools	1
Iredell-Statesville Schools	3
Jackson County Public Schools	4
Johnston County Public Schools	12
Lee County Schools	5
Lenoir County Public Schools	2
Lincoln County Schools	4
Macon County Schools	4
Madison County Schools	4
Martin County Schools	1
McDowell County Schools	3
Montgomery County Schools	2
Moore County Schools	6
Mooresville Graded School District	7
Mount Airy City Schools	1
Nash-Rocky Mount Schools	5
New Hanover County Schools	22
Newton Conover City Schools	4
Onslow County Schools	7
Orange County Schools	2
Pamlico County Schools	1
Pender County Schools	6
Person County Schools	4
Pitt County Schools	12
Public Schools of Robeson County	2
Randolph County School System	2
Richmond County Schools	4
Roanoke Rapids City Schools	4
Rockingham County Schools	7
Rowan-Salisbury Schools	2
Kowaii-Salisbury Schools	<u></u>

Rutherford County Schools	4
Stanly County Schools	1
Stokes County Schools	3
Surry County Schools	3
Transylvania County Schools	3
Union County Public Schools	5
Vance County Schools	1
Wake County Schools	155
Watauga County Schools	5
Wayne County Public Schools	4
Wilkes County Schools	8
Wilson County Schools	1
Winston Salem / Forsyth County Schools	8
Total	672